Double Date

Eli and Andrew had a couple of sweet little ladies over for a double date.  Eli and his date rode on their horses into the sunset together….

IMG_9445

And Andrew and his date ate….

IMG_9447

And at the end of the date, Eli was lucky enough to grab a smooch:

IMG_9457

But poor Andrew’s date didn’t end as sweetly – his date fell asleep.  So he had to play on his own:

IMG_9460

He didn’t mind as long as he was moving (or eating)!

About truthsofablessedlife

Welcome to my blog! I am first and foremost a loved daughter of the Most High. I am a blessed wife to an awesome man who loves the Jesus above all else. I am also a Momma of 3 wild kiddos, who give each day a blessing in a whole new way. And when I have time I also work as a Nurse Practitioner on a casual basis. Our family has a special passion for family time, adoption, food, and thrifty DIY/home improvement projects and would love to share some of it with you! In fact, I love creating so much I have started my own little Etsy business!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

