Where Did My Baby Go?

Every time we give Eli a haircut, he looks older.  This time was no different – and probably the most dramatic yet.

photo 4

Eat your toddler heart out, little ladies!

We have been doing Eli’s haircuts at home to save a buck, and he does great with them – as long as we have Cars playing on the iPad and snacks in his hand.  We, on the other hand, may not be at the “great” level.  We have some learning and perfecting to do in the “little boy haircut” arena, but not bad for the second cut!

 

About truthsofablessedlife

Welcome to my blog! I am first and foremost a loved daughter of the Most High. I am a blessed wife to an awesome man who loves the Jesus above all else. I am also a Momma of 3 wild kiddos, who give each day a blessing in a whole new way. And when I have time I also work as a Nurse Practitioner on a casual basis. Our family has a special passion for family time, adoption, food, and thrifty DIY/home improvement projects and would love to share some of it with you! In fact, I love creating so much I have started my own little Etsy business!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where Did My Baby Go?

  1. LuAnn says:

    He looks great. You did a good job.

  2. Sandy says:

    He looks good ..BUT eating while cutting…that should be interesting…fuzzy food…
    but he could give it to dad…

Leave a Reply

