Fun Fall

We are having a great fall so far!  Busy, but great!  The weather has finally warmed up – yes, I said warmed up, it’s warmer now than it was a month ago – so we’ve been trying to get outside as much as possible.  I love the fall colors, so taking pictures is so much fun!

We’ll start with hay.  Fall means hay.  And hay means piles of it.  Which means little boys will play in it!

IMG_3620

IMG_3617

IMG_3624

 

And oh, the trains!

IMG_3639

IMG_3643

Doesn’t he look like the future president??

And it can’t be fall without pumpkins!

IMG_3673

Although they were more interested in the dirt on the pumpkin than the pumpkins themselves.

IMG_3672

 

We took one of these beautiful evenings last week and went out to take some family pictures.  We took about 400 pictures and got a handful that didn’t have one blurry kid or or another picking his nose.

IMG_3357

IMG_3406

IMG_3422

IMG_3433

IMG_3455

IMG_3465

IMG_3491

IMG_3506

 

“Show me your muscles!”

IMG_3534

Time for Mommy kisses!

IMG_3557

 

IMG_3563

 

What a great fall so far!  Lots of leaves, beautiful weather, and an awesome family that I have to spend it with!

 

IMG_3609

Happy Fall, everyone!

About truthsofablessedlife

Welcome to my blog! I am first and foremost a loved daughter of the Most High. I am a blessed wife to an awesome man who loves the Jesus above all else. I am also a Momma of 3 wild kiddos, who give each day a blessing in a whole new way. And when I have time I also work as a Nurse Practitioner on a casual basis. Our family has a special passion for family time, adoption, food, and thrifty DIY/home improvement projects and would love to share some of it with you! In fact, I love creating so much I have started my own little Etsy business!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fun Fall

  1. Lu Ann says:

    Such cute pictures. I couldn’t believe how good the boys were while taking the family pictures. Happy fall days to you, too.

Leave a Reply

