Jammin’ it up with Jamberry

More than likely, if you’re female and live in the States, you have heard of Jamberry.  Guys, you’re exempt from this one.  My sweet sister-in-law introduced me to these a while back, and I must say they are pretty cool.  In a nutshell, Jamberry = wraps for your nails.  For the impatient DIY-er in me, these are perfect!  They take about 15 minutes to apply and last 2-3 weeks without any chipping or peeling like normal nail polish.  And I’m not one to go to the salon and spend 30 bones and sit for 1-2 hours to get a manicure than maybe will last me a week – I’m kinda hard on my nails.

So these are tried and true by me, and I really have enjoyed using them.  You can easily get 2-3 different wears out of one sheet, so it’s a great price!

That all to say, my lovely friend, Sarah, wanted to help us in a tangible way to raise some more financial support for our adoption, so she is throwing us a Jamberry party!  If you are interested, please click HERE to shop my party online and help support us!  A nice chunk of 30% of your total purchase will go straight into our adoption fund – and you get some pretty neat wraps to get you started this spring!  There are tons of choices for any occasion – I even found some cool March Madness wraps if that’s your jam (ha, see what I did there?).

Please feel free to share this link with anyone and everyone you know!  You have until March 22nd when the party closes to place your order, so shop shop away!

P.S. – these would be great Easter gift ideas!!

 

About truthsofablessedlife

Welcome to my blog! I am first and foremost a loved daughter of the Most High. I am a blessed wife to an awesome man who loves the Jesus above all else. I am also a Momma of 3 wild kiddos, who give each day a blessing in a whole new way. And when I have time I also work as a Nurse Practitioner on a casual basis. Our family has a special passion for family time, adoption, food, and thrifty DIY/home improvement projects and would love to share some of it with you! In fact, I love creating so much I have started my own little Etsy business!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

